Mad Max Beyond Jade Helm Nuclear Desolation

Part 2    Part 3    Part 4    Part 5    Part 6    Part 7    Part 8

Published on 12 Jul 2015

I can NOT Pledge to the flag anymore, nor ask God to bless America anymore. And here is why…..
I will always be a Patriot of the country and try to fight for her. I can NO LONGER support the “Republic for which it stands” It now stands for Homosexuality and Wickedness.. Now the flag is of Rainbow colors and I do NOT Support that nor will I DEFEND it.
“One nation under God” Well. GOD has been kicked out.. The Ten Commandments have been kicked out. So. I see NO reason why I would ask GOD to bless the evil in which HE destroyed in Sodom and Gomorrah. I can’t support a GODLESS Nation.
THE TIME HAS COME WHERE WE HAVE TO MAKE A STAND. STAND FOR RIGHTEOUSNESS OR CAVE TO THE PC GO ALONG TO GET ALONG CROWD. I an of the heart and mind to care ONLY about NOT offending GOD. I could careless who gets offended by that. I am IN this world, but NOT OF IT.
I did say a few days ago, that I felt death in the air.. I guess that is because what America WAS, has been killed.
TAKE YOUR STAND FOR THE LORD ALMIGHTY. Matthew 24, warns of the day we live in. Be READY to accept that hate that will come to you.. as am I. I don’t care who hates me, or calls me names.. Just as long as the LORD has my back, I don’t care.

Geef een reactie

